Contact Us



Fields marked with an * are required

Our Staff & Officers

Safe-Group-Photo

OFFICE DIRECTORY
TELEPHONE: (304) 529-2771 or 1-800-642-3541
FAX: (304) 523-3131 www.inlandmutual.com

UNDERWRITING DEPARMENT
Mike Berlin, CPCU, Manager (Ext 12) – mberlin@inlandmutual.com
Sandra Mills, CPIW, Commercial Lines (Ext 14) – smills@inlandmutual.com
Reva Noble, DAE, CISR, CPIW, Personal Lines – (Ext 22) – rnoble@inlandmutual.com
Casey Harbour- Personal Lines – (Ext 23) – charbour@inlandmutual.com
Mary Williams (Ext 20) – mwilliams@inlandmutual.com
Stephanie Morgan (Ext 16) – smorgan@inlandmutual.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
David Stump, CMA, Treasurer (Ext 26) – dstump@inlandmutual.com
Debbie Ball (Ext 27) – dball@inlandmutual.com
Saundra Adkins (Ext 25) –sadkins@inlandmutual.com
Karen Terry (Ext 29) –kterry@inlandmutual.com
Sean Adkins- (Ext 28)- spadkins@inlandmutual.com
Carrie Ware- ( Ext 18)- cware@inlandmutual.com

CLAIM DEPARTMENT
Brian McComas, Claims Manager- (Ext 17) – bmccomas@inlandmutual.com
Wilma Tolliver – (Ext 11)

AGENCY LICENSING – MARKETING
Casey Harbour, Agency Licensing (Ext 23) – charbour@inlandmutual.com
Sean Adkins- (Ext 28)- spadkins@inlandmutual.com

OTHER
Carter Norton, President (Ext 19) –cnorton@inlandmutual.com
Frank Norton Jr., Vice-President (Ext 15) –fnortonjr@inlandmutual.com